Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Updated Candidate List for Board of Trustees

Candidates for Board of Trustees had until 5pm today, Friday, January 31, 2020, to amend any nomination petitions deemed insufficient. Daniel Buonome, Trustee Candidate, did not turn in a new nomination petition containing the two additional signatures needed and is therefore ineligible to seek election for Board of Trustees.

Outlined below is the most current candidate list for Board of Trustees (list in order by which the nomination petitions were received):

-Chris Perret
-Kristopher Larsen
-Daniel Harrower
David Shortridge – Write-In Candidate for Mayor

Board of Trustees:
-Karen Blakemore
-Julian Taylor
-Lindsay Danforth
-Tania Corvalan
-Eric Esmail
-Mary Mead
-Jonathan Baumhover

Candidates have until 5pm on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to withdraw their nomination should they choose to do so.

Click here for more information about the 2020 Election!