Town Hall

The historic Nederland Town Hall is located at 45 West First Street. Town Hall is open each weekday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Walk-in inquiries are welcome.  Town Hall staff can also be reached by telephone at (303) 258-3266. All staff may also be reached by e-mail, using the protocol of first name last initial at


Town Hall Staff:

Karen Gerrity, Town Administrator
(303) 258-3266, ext. 1010
Miranda Fisher, Town Clerk
(303) 258-3266, ext. 1030
Jennifer Hagey, Town Treasurer
(303) 258-3266, ext. 1020
Cynthia Bakke, Deputy Zoning Administrator
(303) 258-3266, ext. 1040
Christy Ruehman, Finance Support Specialist/HR
(303) 258-3266 ext. 1050
Melinda LaJudice, Deputy Town Clerk
(303) 258-3266 ext. 1001
Kat McDonald, Utility Billing and Support Specialist
(303) 258-3266, ext. 4010

Jennifer Madsen, Town Attorney

Mailing Address:

Town of Nederland
P.O. Box 396
Nederland, CO 80466

(303) 258-3266 / Fax:  (303) 258-1240

 Code Enforcement:

To report a code complaint, call Town Hall at (303) 258-3266 ext. 1040 or contact SAFEbuilt Code Enforcement Official Christopher Pratt by clicking on the link or calling 720-749-1080.

The code form is available here:

  Complaint/Communication Form (82.1 KiB, 652 hits)


For more information: Code Enforcement FAQ

Governing Documents: