Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Candidates Who Submitted Nomination Petitions

Nomination Petitions were due to the Town Clerk by 5:00pm today, Monday, January 27, 2020. The following candidates submitted nomination petitions (list in order by which the nomination petitions were received):

-Chris Perret
-Kristopher Larsen
-Daniel Harrower

Board of Trustees:
-Karen Blakemore
-Julian Taylor
-Lindsay Danforth
-Tania Corvalan
-Eric Esmail
-Daniel Buonome
-Mary Mead
-Jonathan Baumhover

The Town Clerk is currently reviewing all the nomination petitions to verify accuracy and completion and to ensure that the signers are registered to vote in the Nederland municipality. Nomination Petitions can be amended up Friday, January 31, 2020 if needed.

Click here for more information about the 2020 Election!