Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Boulder County seeking applicants for the Nederland EcoPass Advisory Committee

The Nederland EcoPass Advisory Committee (NEPPIDAC) is an appointed committee of citizens that provides guidance to Boulder County on the administration and management of the Nederland EcoPass program. The Nederland EcoPass program provides an EcoPass to all permanent residents of the Nederland EcoPass District through a contract with RTD. EcoPasses provide unlimited rides on all RTD services, including the N, the AB (airport bus) and all other local and regional bus and rail services. If you have an interest in shaping the future of the EcoPass program, please consider applying. NEPPIDAC meets several times a year and all committee members must reside in the Nederland EcoPass District.

To apply, prospective applicants can visit the county’s website below and click “Apply Now”. Applications are due January 11, 2019.

For questions please contact Alex Hyde-Wright or 303-441-4910